top of page

Sat, 07 Sept

|

Nyon

Workshop : Wix Website Creation

This workshop is designed for entrepreneurs who need a little support! Creating a website is not just about the visual aspect. There's a whole technical universe that comes with it to ensure it's optimized and visible to search engines.

Workshop : Wix Website Creation
Workshop : Wix Website Creation

Time & Location

07 Sept 2024, 9:00 am – 4:00 pm

Nyon, Rue de la Colombière 18, 1260 Nyon, Suisse

About the event

Workshop: Wix Website Creation


During this intensive day, I will guide you through the process of creating your website. This workshop is specifically designed for self-employed entrepreneurs who need support in creating a professional website that aligns with their visual identity and is technically optimized for search engines.


Having a website is crucial for any entrepreneur today. It serves as a "virtual storefront" for your business, being the primary way through which your clients find you online. However, it's equally important that your website is professional, aligned with your visual identity, easy to navigate, and optimized for search engines.


This workshop is the perfect solution for mastering your website and taking control of your online presence without relying on a third party. You will learn how to create, customize, and optimize your own website using the WIX platform.


For whom: entrepreneurs, freelancers, and virtual assistants. Limited to 10 participants.

Date and location: Saturday, September 7, 2024, from 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. 18 Rue de la Colombière, 1260 Nyon.

Access: Parking Perdtemps and Nyon CFF train station are both a 5-minute walk away.

Tickets

  • Workshop 450 CHF

    Sale ends: 23 Aug, 4:00 pm

    A 30% deposit is required upon registration. The final invoice with the balance (315 CHF) will be sent to you separately.

    CHF 135.00

Total

CHF 0.00

Share this event

bottom of page

top of page

sam. 07 sept.

|

Nyon

Workshop : Création de Site Internet Wix

Ce workshop est conçu pour les entrepreneur(e)s autonomes qui ont besoin d'un petit coup de pouce ! La création d'un site internet ne se limite pas à l'aspect visuel. Il existe tout un univers technique qui en fait partie afin qu'il soit optimisé et visible pour les moteurs de recherche.

Workshop : Création de Site Internet Wix
Workshop : Création de Site Internet Wix

Heure et lieu

07 sept. 2024, 09:00 – 16:00

Nyon, Rue de la Colombière 18, 1260 Nyon, Suisse

À propos de l'événement

Workshop : Création de site internet

Pendant cette journée intensive, je vous guiderai dans le processus de création de votre site internet. Ce workshop est spécialement conçu pour les entrepreneur(e)s autonomes qui ont besoin d'un soutien pour créer un site internet professionnel, en harmonie avec leur identité visuelle et surtout optimisé techniquement pour les moteurs de recherche.

Avoir un site internet est aujourd'hui crucial pour tout entrepreneur(e). Il sert de « vitrine virtuelle » pour votre entreprise, constituant le principal moyen par lequel vos client(e)s vous trouvent en ligne. Cependant, il est tout aussi important que votre site internet soit professionnel, en harmonie avec votre identité visuelle, mais surtout facile à naviguer et optimisé pour les moteurs de recherche.

Cet atelier est la solution idéale pour maîtriser son site internet et prendre en main sa présence en ligne sans dépendre d'un tiers. Vous apprendrez à créer, personnaliser et optimiser votre propre site internet avec la plateforme WIX.

Pour qui : pour les entrepreneur(e)s, freelance et assistant(e)s virtuel(le)s. Limitée à 10 participant(e)s.

Date et lieu : samedi 7 septembre 2024 de 9 h à 16 h. Rue de la Colombière 18,1260 Nyon

Accès : Parking Perdtemps et Gare CFF de Nyon 5 minutes à pied.

Tarif

  • Workshop 450 CHF

    Fin de la vente: 23 août, 16:00

    Acompte de 30% payable à l'inscription. La facture finale avec le solde (315 chf) vous sera envoyée séparément.

    135.00 CHF

Total

0.00 CHF

Partager cet événement

bottom of page