top of page
formation assistante freelance

The speakers

Training course to become a virtual assistant in Switzerland

The speakers

This virtual assistant training course is a unique opportunity to learn alongside four expert speakers in their respective fields.

 

You will benefit from the expertise and advice of these professionals, whom you can interact with during the training and who will address all your questions. You will also have the opportunity to share your experiences and projects, as well as network and establish connections with other participants.

Jenna Zabrescak

Formation pour devenir assistante freelance

With over 4 years of experience as a virtual assistant, I have gained solid expertise, and I am ready to reveal all the secrets that will help you excel in this field.

My main goal is to provide you with comprehensive training so that you have all the keys to ensure success and longevity in your career.

I am deeply committed to the development of this profession. The more we raise our voices and communicate effectively, the more opportunities we create for ourselves and others.

I am excited to accompany you on this exciting journey!

Valérie Escandon

Val's Pictures is a passionate professional photographer who is dedicated to the art of capturing striking images that tell unique stories.

Valérie has worked with numerous dynamic entrepreneurs, helping them create strong and memorable visual identities. Her artistic approach is characterized by meticulous attention to detail and a constant pursuit of authenticity.

Valérie will be part of this training to offer you an individual photo session where you can express yourself and showcase your unique personality.

As a result, you will have a professional portrait that reflects the values of your business.

Formation Assistante virtuelle
Alejandro Espinoza

Alejandro Espinoza

With 10 years of professional experience in fiduciary services, Alex Espinoza is an expert in finance and accounting. He has been responsible for mandates at Cofidex for the past 7 years, demonstrating excellence in his field.

As a certified DigitalCoach by Swiss21, Alex combines traditional skills with digital tools to offer you a training experience that is both enjoyable and exciting.

Through his guidance, you will explore the fundamentals of business creation, accounting, fiduciary advice, and the use of modern tools. Alex Espinoza will prepare you to successfully tackle professional challenges.

Sarah Berclaz

Sarah Berclaz is a specialist in digital marketing and social media. After obtaining her master's degree in digital communication, she chose to help small business' and entrepreneurs shine on the internet.

 

Her main mission is to support her clients in implementing personalized digital strategies. In 2022, she became an instructor with the goal of teaching practical approaches and the realities of the field, empowering entrepreneurs to become self-sufficient in their digital communication.

As an instructor, Sarah Berclaz provides a lively and interactive learning experience. Her playful and passionate approach will immerse you in the latest trends in digital marketing and social media. Are you ready to embark on an exciting journey towards digital success with Sarah Berclaz? Fasten your seatbelts!

Sarah Berclaz
bottom of page

top of page

L'équipe

Les intérvenant(e)s

La formation pour devenir assistant(e) virtuel(le) est l'occasion unique de vous former aux côtés de quatre intervenants experts dans leur domaine. 

Vous bénéficierez de l'expertise et des conseils de ces professionnels avec lesquels vous pourrez échanger durant la formation et qui répondront à toutes vos questions. Vous aurez également l'opportunité de partager votre expérience et vos projets et de créer des liens avec les autres participant(e)s. 

Formation assistante virtuelle en suisse à Nyon

Jenna Zabrescak

Assistante Virtuelle Professionnelle

Avec près de 4 ans d'expérience en tant qu'assistante virtuelle, je me suis forgé une expertise solide et je suis prête à vous révéler tous les secrets qui vous permettront d’exceller dans ce domaine.

 

Mon objectif principal est de vous offrir une formation complète afin que vous disposiez de toutes les clés pour assurer le succès et la longévité de votre carrière. 

 

Le développement de ce métier me tient profondément à cœur. En effet, plus nous sommes nombreux et nombreuses à faire entendre notre voix et à communiquer efficacement, plus nous créons d'opportunités pour nous tous.

Je suis impatiente de vous accompagner dans cette aventure passionnante !

Photographe Val's Pictures

Valérie Escandon

Val's Pictures est une photographe professionnelle passionnée par l'art de capturer des images saisissantes qui racontent des histoires uniques.

Valérie a travaillé avec de nombreux entrepreneurs dynamiques, les aidant à créer des identités visuelles fortes et mémorables. Son approche artistique se caractérise par une attention minutieuse des détails et une recherche constante de l'authenticité.

Valérie interviendra lors de cette formation pour vous offrir une séance photo individuelle durant laquelle vous pourrez vous exprimer et montrer votre personnalité unique.

 

Vous disposerez ainsi d'un portrait professionnel qui reflète les valeurs de votre entreprise.

Formation Assistante virtuelle
Cofidex Fiduciaire

Alejandro Espinoza

Spécialiste en finance et directeur associé chez Cofidex

Fort d'une expérience professionnelle de 10 ans en fiduciaire, Alejandro est un expert en finances et comptabilité.

 

Certifié DigitalCoach par Swiss21, il allie compétences traditionnelles et outils numériques afin de vous offrir une formation sera ludique et passionnante.

Grâce à lui, découvrez les bases de la création d'entreprise, la comptabilité et les conseils fiduciaires, ainsi que l'utilisation des outils modernes. Alex vous prépare à relever les défis professionnels avec succès.

Experte en marketing digital & réseaux sociaux sarahberclaz.ch

Sarah Berclaz

Sarah Berclaz est spécialiste du marketing digital et des réseaux sociaux. Après son master en communication digitale, elle a choisi d'aider les PME et les entrepreneurs à briller sur internet. Sa mission principale est d'accompagner ses clients dans la mise en place de stratégies digitales personnalisées. En 2022, elle est devenue formatrice avec l'objectif d'enseigner les réalités du terrain et des approches concrètes pour que les entrepreneurs deviennent autonomes dans leur communication digitale.

En tant que formatrice, Sarah Berclaz offre une expérience d'apprentissage vivante et interactive. Son approche ludique et passionnée vous plongera au cœur des dernières tendances du marketing digital et des réseaux sociaux. Prêt à embarquer dans un voyage captivant vers le succès digital avec Sarah Berclaz ? Attachez vos ceintures !

Formation secrétaire indépendante
Jenna
Val
Alex
Sarah
bottom of page